Swaziland: Women On Path

26 April, 2010

Women, Mbabane, Swaziland, 2005.

Women. Mbabane, Swaziland. 2005.

For the first series on our photos-only blog, I will be posting images from my first overseas missions experience, Swaziland. I was on the trip as a videographer and not a photographer, but I did have my camera with me. So, I don’t have a plethora of images from which to choose. Here are a few to share with you.

These two women were outside a small store in the rural area outside of Mbabane, Swaziland. It was a beautiful country with green hills, blue skies and pine-covered mountains, fantastic.

© 2010 A Mission Proclaimed

A Mission Proclaimed is a federally recognized 501(c)(3). Your support is greatly appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

